For media inquiries, please contact:

Harman International Industries Incorporated
400 Atlantic Street
Stamford, Connecticut 06901 USA
203-328-3500

Darrin Shewchuk
Corporate Communications
darrin.shewchuk@harman.com

Carole Campbell
Lifestyle Communications
carole.campbell@harman.com

Mary Maguire
Connected Services Communications
mary.maguire@harman.com

David Glaubke
HARMAN Pro Communications
David.Glaubke@harman.com

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Linda Zhang
Corporate Communications, China
linda.zhang@harman.com

Jasleen Makker
Corporate Communications, India
jasleen.makker@harman.com